World's largest index + marketplace for drum transcriptions! We try to gather links & reviews in one place for everything available online and in print!

A Show of Hands: Rush (Complete Album Drum Transcriptions) Drum Sheet Music
Transcription By: Drumm Transcriptions Type: Collection of Drum Transcriptions

Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 7:17 pm -0600

Regular price $42.00 Sale

These are note-for-note transcriptions of Neil Peart's drum parts from the complete live album A Show of Hands.  There are 14 songs from the audio release and a bonus of two songs that were only on the video release.  I strive to be detailed, accurate and create music that is easy to read. Each song is also available individually. *Note: these are live versions of the songs, not the original studio recordings.
The following songs are included in this collection:
  • The Big Money
  • Subdivisions
  • Marathon
  • Turn the Page
  • Manhattan Project
  • Mission
  • Distant Early Warning
  • Mystic Rhythms
  • Witch Hunt
  • The Rhythm Method (drum solo)
  • Force Ten
  • Time Stand Still
  • Red Sector A
  • Closer to the Heart
Bonus songs from the video:
  • Prime Mover
  • Lock & Key
Better than the drum tab, this is a drum sheet music chart, drum score, or drum transcription for A Show of Hands: Rush (Complete Album Drum Transcriptions) by . A great deal for your money because it is included in a collection of drum transcriptions.
After checking it out, please come back and leave a review for it below so you can help others find it as well! Thanks!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet