Welcome to the world's largest Index / marketplace for drum transcriptions! Click here to learn more.

South for the Winter Drum Sheet Music
Artist: Vertical Horizon Transcription By: Drumm Transcriptions Type: Collection of Drum Transcriptions

Monday, March 15, 2021 at 7:39 pm -0600

Regular price $13.00 Sale

  • Album Echoes from the Underground
  • Genre Alternative Rock
  • Drummer Neil Peart
  • Time Signature 4/4
  • Difficulty3
  • Year2009
  • Tempo98

These are note-for-note transcriptions of Neil Peart's drum parts that he recorded for Vertical Horizon's albums Burning the Days and Echoes from the Underground.  This isn't Rush, but the drumming is still characteristically Neil, particularly "Instamatic".  Also included is Neil's part to Jeff Berlin's "Champion", which also has some great drumming from Neil.  I strive to be detailed, accurate and create music that is easy to read.  The songs are also available individually.


Songs included in this collection:


  • Instamatic
  • Even Now
  • Welcome to the Bottom
  • Save Me From Myself
  • South for the Winter
  • Champion (Jeff Berlin)
Better than the drum tab, this is a drum sheet music chart, drum score, or drum transcription for South for the Winter by Vertical Horizon. A great deal for your money because it is included in a collection of drum transcriptions.
After checking it out, please come back and leave a review for it below so you can help others find it as well! Thanks!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet