World's largest index + marketplace for drum transcriptions! We try to gather links & reviews in one place for everything available online and in print!

The Garden Drum Sheet Music
Artist: Rush Transcription By: Drumm Transcriptions Type: Collection of Drum Transcriptions

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 8:05 am -0600

Regular price $32.00 Sale

  • Album Clockwork Angels
  • Genre Prog Rock
  • Drummer Neil Peart
  • Time Signature 4/4
  • Difficulty4
  • Year2012
  • Tempo80

These are a note-for-note transcriptions of Neil Peart's drum parts from the complete album Clockwork Angels.  I strive to be detailed, accurate and create music that is easy to read.  The songs are also available individually.

Included in this collection:

  • The Garden
  • Wish Them Well
  • The Wreckers
  • Seven Cities of Gold
  • Halo Effect
  • Carnies
  • The Anarchist
  • Clockwork Angels
  • Caravan
  • BU2B
  • Headlong Flight
Better than the drum tab, this is a drum sheet music chart, drum score, or drum transcription for The Garden by Rush. A great deal for your money because it is included in a collection of drum transcriptions.
After checking it out, please come back and leave a review for it below so you can help others find it as well! Thanks!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet